President & CEO
Ty McConnell
Ty@parkesmechanical.com
Vice President
Piping Contact
John Embry
John@parkesmechanical.com
Secretary & Treasurer
Sheet Metal Contact
Keith Haraway
Keith@parkesmechanical.com

Engineering & Project Manager
Piping & Sheet Metal

Chris White
Chris@parkesmechanical.com
Office Manager
Brandi Oliver
Brandi@parkesmechanical.com
Project Manager
Trevor McConnell
Trevor@parkesmechanical.com

Safety Officer
Mark Richards
Mark@parkesmechanical.com
Piping Project Manager
Jason Thompson
Jason@parkesmechanical.com
HVAC Technicians
Scott McClung
ScottM@parkesmechancial.com

Rob Voyles
Rob@parkesmechanical.com